Upcoming Meditation Classes

Date/Time Event
Wed, 15 July, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Weekly Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 22 July, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Weekly Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 29 July, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Weekly Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 5 August, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Weekly Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 12 August, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Weekly Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 19 August, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Weekly Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 26 August, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Weekly Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 2 September, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Weekly Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 9 September, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Weekly Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 16 September, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Weekly Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 23 September, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Weekly Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 30 September, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Weekly Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Top