Upcoming homepage

Date/Time Event
Rejoice! Prayer flags over view from terrace. Sat, 5 December, 2020
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Annual General Meeting 2020

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Thu, 10 December, 2020
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja with Tsog

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thangka painting of Creen Tara Tue, 22 December, 2020
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Puja

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Fri, 25 December, 2020
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja with Tsog

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Sat, 9 January, 2021
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja with Tsog

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thangka painting of Creen Tara Thu, 21 January, 2021
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Puja

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Sun, 24 January, 2021
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja with Tsog

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Mon, 8 February, 2021
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja with Tsog

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thangka painting of Creen Tara Sat, 20 February, 2021
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Puja

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Tue, 23 February, 2021
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja with Tsog

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Wed, 10 March, 2021
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja with Tsog

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thangka painting of Creen Tara Mon, 22 March, 2021
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Puja

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Thu, 25 March, 2021
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja with Tsog

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Fri, 9 April, 2021
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja with Tsog

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thangka painting of Creen Tara Wed, 21 April, 2021
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Puja

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Sat, 24 April, 2021
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja with Tsog

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Sun, 9 May, 2021
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja with Tsog

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thangka painting of Creen Tara Fri, 21 May, 2021
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Puja

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Mon, 24 May, 2021
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja with Tsog

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Tue, 8 June, 2021
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja with Tsog

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
1 2
Top