Upcoming Pujas, Rituals & Practices

“Buddhism can be divided into 3 categories: Philosophy, Science & Religion” the Dalai Lama

Ritual practices come under the ‘religious’ banner yet everyone can attend these practices freely. They can include prayers, visualisations and mantra recitations.

Date/Time Event
Lama Tsongkhapa Mon, 29 April, 2019
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja with Tsog

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Tue, 30 April, 2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Tue, 7 May, 2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Sun, 12 May, 2019
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Puja

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Tue, 14 May, 2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Tue, 14 May, 2019
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja with Tsog

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Tue, 21 May, 2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Tue, 28 May, 2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Wed, 29 May, 2019
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja with Tsog

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Tue, 4 June, 2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Mon, 10 June, 2019
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Puja

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Tue, 11 June, 2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Wed, 12 June, 2019
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja with Tsog

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Tue, 18 June, 2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Tue, 25 June, 2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Tue, 2 July, 2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Tue, 9 July, 2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Thu, 11 July, 2019
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja with Tsog

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Tue, 16 July, 2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Tue, 23 July, 2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
1 2 3
Top