Upcoming Pujas, Rituals & Practices

“Buddhism can be divided into 3 categories: Philosophy, Science & Religion” the Dalai Lama

Ritual practices come under the ‘religious’ banner yet everyone can attend these practices freely. They can include prayers, visualisations and mantra recitations.

Date/Time Event
Fri, 21 September, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 28 September, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Thu, 4 October, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja Tsog

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 5 October, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 12 October, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Green Tara Thu, 18 October, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Puja

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 19 October, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Sat, 20 October, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja Tsog

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 26 October, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 2 November, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Fri, 2 November, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja Tsog

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 9 November, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Green Tara Thu, 15 November, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Puja

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 16 November, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Sat, 17 November, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja Tsog

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 23 November, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 30 November, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 7 December, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 14 December, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 21 December, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Top