Upcoming Pujas, Rituals & Practices

“Buddhism can be divided into 3 categories: Philosophy, Science & Religion” the Dalai Lama

Ritual practices come under the ‘religious’ banner yet everyone can attend these practices freely. They can include prayers, visualisations and mantra recitations.

Date/Time Event
Wed, 8 April, 2020
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Medicine Buddha Puja - pOrtal ONLINE

pOrtal – Kunsang Yeshe’s virtual gompa, Blue Mountains
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Fri, 17 April, 2020
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja with Tsog - pOrtal ONLINE

pOrtal – Kunsang Yeshe’s virtual gompa, Blue Mountains
More detail...
Thangka painting of Creen Tara Fri, 1 May, 2020
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Puja

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Sun, 3 May, 2020
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja with Tsog - pOrtal ONLINE

pOrtal – Kunsang Yeshe’s virtual gompa, Blue Mountains
More detail...
Thu, 7 May, 2020
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Medicine Buddha Puja

pOrtal – Kunsang Yeshe’s virtual gompa, Blue Mountains
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Sun, 17 May, 2020
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja with Tsog

pOrtal – Kunsang Yeshe’s virtual gompa, Blue Mountains
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Mon, 1 June, 2020
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja with Tsog

pOrtal – Kunsang Yeshe’s virtual gompa, Blue Mountains
More detail...
Fri, 5 June, 2020
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Medicine Buddha Puja

pOrtal – Kunsang Yeshe’s virtual gompa, Blue Mountains
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Mon, 15 June, 2020
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja with Tsog

pOrtal – Kunsang Yeshe’s virtual gompa, Blue Mountains
More detail...
Thangka painting of Creen Tara Sun, 28 June, 2020
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Puja

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Top