Upcoming Pujas, Rituals & Practices

“Buddhism can be divided into 3 categories: Philosophy, Science & Religion” the Dalai Lama

Ritual practices come under the ‘religious’ banner yet everyone can attend these practices freely. They can include prayers, visualisations and mantra recitations.

Date/Time Event
Lama Tsongkhapa Thu, 24 May, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja Tsog

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 25 May, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Tue, 29 May, 2018
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Saka Dawa: Guru Shakyamuni Buddha Puja

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 1 June, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 8 June, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Sun, 10 June, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja Tsog

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 15 June, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Green Tara Thu, 21 June, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Puja

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 22 June, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Sun, 24 June, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja Tsog

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 29 June, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Top