Upcoming Retreats & Workshops

Date/Time Event
Venerable Paldron Sun, 2 April, 2017
9:30 am - 3:30 pm

Inner Peace Meditation Day


More detail...
Geshe Tenzin Zopa Fri, 14 April, 2017 - Mon, 17 April, 2017
9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Geshe Tenzin Zopa: Tara Easter Retreat


More detail...
Venerable Paldron Sun, 7 May, 2017
9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Meditation Morning


More detail...
Venerable Paldron Sun, 4 June, 2017
9:30 am - 3:30 pm

Inner Peace Meditation Day


More detail...
Venerable Paldron Sun, 2 July, 2017
9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Meditation Morning


More detail...
Venerable Paldron Sun, 6 August, 2017
9:30 am - 3:30 pm

Inner Peace Meditation Day


More detail...
Venerable Paldron Sun, 3 September, 2017
9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Meditation Morning


More detail...
Venerable Paldron Sun, 1 October, 2017
9:30 am - 3:30 pm

Inner Peace Meditation Day


More detail...
Venerable Paldron Sun, 5 November, 2017
9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Meditation Morning


More detail...
Venerable Paldron Sun, 3 December, 2017
9:30 am - 3:30 pm

Inner Peace Meditation Day


More detail...
Top