Upcoming Meditation Classes

Date/Time Event
Wed, 28 June, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Wednesday Morning Meditation


More detail...
Fri, 30 June, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation


More detail...
Sat, 1 July, 2017
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Saturday Evening Meditation


More detail...
Venerable Paldron Sun, 2 July, 2017
9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Meditation Morning


More detail...
Wed, 5 July, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Wednesday Morning Meditation


More detail...
Fri, 7 July, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation


More detail...
Sat, 8 July, 2017
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Saturday Evening Meditation


More detail...
Wed, 12 July, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Wednesday Morning Meditation


More detail...
Fri, 14 July, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation


More detail...
Sat, 15 July, 2017
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Saturday Evening Meditation


More detail...
Wed, 19 July, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Wednesday Morning Meditation


More detail...
Fri, 21 July, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation


More detail...
Sat, 22 July, 2017
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Saturday Evening Meditation


More detail...
Wed, 26 July, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Wednesday Morning Meditation


More detail...
Fri, 28 July, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation


More detail...
Sat, 29 July, 2017
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Saturday Evening Meditation


More detail...
Wed, 2 August, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Wednesday Morning Meditation


More detail...
Fri, 4 August, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation


More detail...
Sat, 5 August, 2017
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Saturday Evening Meditation


More detail...
Venerable Paldron Sun, 6 August, 2017
9:30 am - 3:30 pm

Inner Peace Meditation Day


More detail...
1 2 3 4 5
Top