Upcoming Meditation Classes

Date/Time Event
Wed, 8 April, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Weekly Meditation - ONLINE

pOrtal – Kunsang Yeshe’s virtual annexe, Blue Mountains
More detail...
Wed, 15 April, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Weekly Meditation - ONLINE

pOrtal – Kunsang Yeshe’s virtual annexe, Blue Mountains
More detail...
Wed, 22 April, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Weekly Meditation - ONLINE

pOrtal – Kunsang Yeshe’s virtual annexe, Blue Mountains
More detail...
Wed, 29 April, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Weekly Meditation - ONLINE

pOrtal – Kunsang Yeshe’s virtual annexe, Blue Mountains
More detail...
Wed, 6 May, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Weekly Meditation - ONLINE

pOrtal – Kunsang Yeshe’s virtual annexe, Blue Mountains
More detail...
Wed, 13 May, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Weekly Meditation - ONLINE

pOrtal – Kunsang Yeshe’s virtual annexe, Blue Mountains
More detail...
Wed, 20 May, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Weekly Meditation - ONLINE

pOrtal – Kunsang Yeshe’s virtual annexe, Blue Mountains
More detail...
Wed, 27 May, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Weekly Meditation - ONLINE

pOrtal – Kunsang Yeshe’s virtual annexe, Blue Mountains
More detail...
Wed, 3 June, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Weekly Meditation - ONLINE

pOrtal – Kunsang Yeshe’s virtual annexe, Blue Mountains
More detail...
Wed, 10 June, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Weekly Meditation - ONLINE

pOrtal – Kunsang Yeshe’s virtual annexe, Blue Mountains
More detail...
Wed, 17 June, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Weekly Meditation - ONLINE

pOrtal – Kunsang Yeshe’s virtual annexe, Blue Mountains
More detail...
Wed, 24 June, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Weekly Meditation - ONLINE

pOrtal – Kunsang Yeshe’s virtual annexe, Blue Mountains
More detail...
Top