Upcoming Meditation Classes

Date/Time Event
Wed, 7 February, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Morning Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 9 February, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Stacked pebbles at dusk Sat, 10 February, 2018
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Saturday Evening Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre, Medlow Bath NSW
More detail...
Wed, 14 February, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Morning Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 16 February, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Stacked pebbles at dusk Sat, 17 February, 2018
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Saturday Evening Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre, Medlow Bath NSW
More detail...
Wed, 21 February, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Morning Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 23 February, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Stacked pebbles at dusk Sat, 24 February, 2018
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Saturday Evening Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre, Medlow Bath NSW
More detail...
Wed, 28 February, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Morning Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 2 March, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Stacked pebbles at dusk Sat, 3 March, 2018
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Saturday Evening Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre, Medlow Bath NSW
More detail...
Wed, 7 March, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Morning Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 9 March, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Stacked pebbles at dusk Sat, 10 March, 2018
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Saturday Evening Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre, Medlow Bath NSW
More detail...
Wed, 14 March, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Morning Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 16 March, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Stacked pebbles at dusk Sat, 17 March, 2018
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Saturday Evening Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre, Medlow Bath NSW
More detail...
Wed, 21 March, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Morning Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 23 March, 2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
1 2
Top