Upcoming Meditation Classes

Date/Time Event
Stacked pebbles at dusk Tue, 25 September, 2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday Evening Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 26 September, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Stacked pebbles at dusk Tue, 2 October, 2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday Evening Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 3 October, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 5 October, 2018 - Sun, 7 October, 2018
9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Clear & Still: establishing a meditation practice BOOKINGS NOW OPEN

Karuna Retreat Centre, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Stacked pebbles at dusk Tue, 9 October, 2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday Evening Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 10 October, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Stacked pebbles at dusk Tue, 16 October, 2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday Evening Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 17 October, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 24 October, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 31 October, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 7 November, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 14 November, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 21 November, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 28 November, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 5 December, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 12 December, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 19 December, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Top