Upcoming Highlights

Date/Time Event
Green Tara Thu, 21 June, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Puja

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Lama Tsongkhapa Sun, 24 June, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Guru Puja Tsog

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 27 June, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 4 July, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 11 July, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Vulture's Peak, Rajagriha (Rajgir) Sat, 14 July, 2018 - Sun, 15 July, 2018
TBA

Heart Sutra with Geshe Zopa

Karuna Retreat Centre, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 18 July, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 25 July, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Borobodur rising above mist. text Love, compassion joy, equanimity Sat, 28 July, 2018 - Sun, 29 July, 2018
10:00 am - 4:30 pm

The Four Immeasurables with Venerable Yönten

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 1 August, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 8 August, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 15 August, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 22 August, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 29 August, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Green Tara Sat, 22 September, 2018 - Sun, 23 September, 2018
9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Tara Retreat

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Top