Upcoming Highlights

Date/Time Event
Thu, 29 August, 2019
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Turn Your Mind to Joy

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Sat, 31 August, 2019 - Sun, 1 September, 2019
10:00 am - 4:30 pm

Equanimity & Identity: relating identity politics and dharma wisdom BOOKINGS OPEN

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 5 September, 2019
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Turn Your Mind to Joy

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 12 September, 2019
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Turn Your Mind to Joy

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 19 September, 2019
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Turn Your Mind to Joy

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 26 September, 2019
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Turn Your Mind to Joy

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Venerable Robina Courtin Fri, 27 September, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

When the Chocolate Runs Out BOOKINGS NOW OPEN

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Venerable Robina Courtin Sat, 28 September, 2019 - Sun, 29 September, 2019
10:00 am - 4:30 pm

Transforming Problems into Happiness BOOKINGS NOW OPEN

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Top