Upcoming Highlights

Date/Time Event
Wed, 26 February, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 27 February, 2020
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Practising in Daily Life

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 4 March, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 5 March, 2020
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Practising in Daily Life

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 11 March, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
White Dzambala mounte on a dragon Thu, 12 March, 2020
9:15 am - 9:45 am

Dzambhala Wealth Practice

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 12 March, 2020
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Practising in Daily Life

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 18 March, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 19 March, 2020
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Practising in Daily Life

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 25 March, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 26 March, 2020
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Practising in Daily Life

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 1 April, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 2 April, 2020
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Practising in Daily Life

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 8 April, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
White Dzambala mounte on a dragon Thu, 9 April, 2020
9:15 am - 9:45 am

Dzambhala Wealth Practice

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 9 April, 2020
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Practising in Daily Life

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 15 April, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 15 April, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Public talk with his Eminence Ling Rinpoche BOOKINGS NOW OPEN

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 16 April, 2020
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Practising in Daily Life

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 22 April, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
1 2 3
Top