Upcoming Highlights

Date/Time Event
Thu, 24 October, 2019
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Turn Your Mind to Joy

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 31 October, 2019
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Turn Your Mind to Joy

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 7 November, 2019
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Turn Your Mind to Joy

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Venerable Tsultrim Fri, 8 November, 2019 - Sun, 10 November, 2019
TBA

Venerable Tsultrim Visiting

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
White Dzambala mounte on a dragon Thu, 14 November, 2019
9:15 am - 9:45 am

Dzambhala Wealth Practice

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 14 November, 2019
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Turn Your Mind to Joy

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 21 November, 2019
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Turn Your Mind to Joy

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 28 November, 2019
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Turn Your Mind to Joy

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 5 December, 2019
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Turn Your Mind to Joy

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Venerable Tsultrim Fri, 6 December, 2019 - Sun, 8 December, 2019
TBA

Venerable Tsultrim Visiting

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
White Dzambala mounte on a dragon Thu, 12 December, 2019
9:15 am - 9:45 am

Dzambhala Wealth Practice

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 12 December, 2019
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Turn Your Mind to Joy

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 19 December, 2019
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Turn Your Mind to Joy

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Top