Upcoming Buddhist Concepts

Date/Time Event
Mind Training image Thu, 29 June, 2017
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Buddhist Perspectives


More detail...
Geshe Tenzin Zopa Thu, 29 June, 2017
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Preliminaries for Sutra & Tantra: Guru Puja Tune Practices


More detail...
Geshe Tenzin Zopa Sat, 8 July, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Spirit of Inquiry - Violence & Compassion


More detail...
Mind Training image Thu, 20 July, 2017
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Buddhist Perspectives


More detail...
Geshe Tenzin Zopa Thu, 20 July, 2017
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Preliminaries for Sutra & Tantra: Medicine Buddha Puja Tune Practices


More detail...
Geshe Tenzin Zopa Sat, 22 July, 2017 - Sun, 23 July, 2017
9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Geshe Zopa: Awakening the Mind of Compassion


More detail...
Mind Training image Thu, 27 July, 2017
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Buddhist Perspectives


More detail...
Geshe Tenzin Zopa Thu, 27 July, 2017
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Preliminaries for Sutra & Tantra: Tara Puja Tune Practices


More detail...
Mind Training image Thu, 10 August, 2017
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Buddhist Perspectives


More detail...
Geshe Tenzin Zopa Thu, 10 August, 2017
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Preliminaries for Sutra & Tantra: Protector Puja Tune Practices


More detail...
Geshe Tenzin Zopa Sat, 12 August, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Spirit of Inquiry - Human Mind Potential


More detail...
Mind Training image Thu, 17 August, 2017
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Buddhist Perspectives


More detail...
Geshe Tenzin Zopa Thu, 17 August, 2017
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Preliminaries for Sutra & Tantra: What is Buddhist Tantra?


More detail...
Mind Training image Thu, 24 August, 2017
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Buddhist Perspectives


More detail...
Geshe Tenzin Zopa Thu, 24 August, 2017
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Preliminaries for Sutra & Tantra: What Does the Practice of Buddhist Tantra Utilise?


More detail...
Geshe Tenzin Zopa Sat, 26 August, 2017 - Sun, 27 August, 2017
9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Geshe Zopa: Mind in Tibetan Buddhism


More detail...
Ven. Yonten Wed, 30 August, 2017
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Venerable Yonten: Topic TBA


More detail...
Ven. Yonten Thu, 31 August, 2017
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Venerable Yonten: TBC


More detail...
Ven. Yonten Fri, 1 September, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Venerable Yonten: Public Talk


More detail...
Ven. Yonten Sat, 2 September, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Spirit of Inquiry - Topic TBA


More detail...
1 2 3
Top