Upcoming Buddhist Concepts

Date/Time Event
Wed, 7 February, 2018
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Introduction to Buddhism

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Seated buddha with hands in teaching mudra Sat, 10 February, 2018
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Introduction to Buddhism

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 14 February, 2018
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Introduction to Buddhism

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Geshe Langri Tangpa Thu, 15 February, 2018
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Buddhist Perspectives - 8 Verses of Mind Training

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Seated buddha with hands in teaching mudra Sat, 17 February, 2018
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Introduction to Buddhism

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 21 February, 2018
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Introduction to Buddhism

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Geshe Langri Tangpa Thu, 22 February, 2018
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Buddhist Perspectives - 8 Verses of Mind Training

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Seated buddha with hands in teaching mudra Sat, 24 February, 2018
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Introduction to Buddhism

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 28 February, 2018
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Introduction to Buddhism

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Geshe Langri Tangpa Thu, 1 March, 2018
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Buddhist Perspectives - 8 Verses of Mind Training

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Seated buddha with hands in teaching mudra Sat, 3 March, 2018
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Introduction to Buddhism

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 7 March, 2018
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Introduction to Buddhism

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Geshe Langri Tangpa Thu, 8 March, 2018
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Buddhist Perspectives - 8 Verses of Mind Training

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Seated buddha with hands in teaching mudra Sat, 10 March, 2018
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Introduction to Buddhism

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 14 March, 2018
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Introduction to Buddhism

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Geshe Langri Tangpa Thu, 15 March, 2018
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Buddhist Perspectives - 8 Verses of Mind Training

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Seated buddha with hands in teaching mudra Sat, 17 March, 2018
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Introduction to Buddhism

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 21 March, 2018
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Introduction to Buddhism

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Geshe Langri Tangpa Thu, 22 March, 2018
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Buddhist Perspectives - 8 Verses of Mind Training

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Seated buddha with hands in teaching mudra Sat, 24 March, 2018
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Introduction to Buddhism

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
1 2
Top