Upcoming Buddhist Concepts

Date/Time Event
Thu, 24 May, 2018
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Buddhist Perspectives with Venerable Paldron

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 30 May, 2018
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Introduction to Buddhism

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 31 May, 2018
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Buddhist Perspectives with Venerable Paldron

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 6 June, 2018
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Introduction to Buddhism

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 7 June, 2018
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Buddhist Perspectives with Venerable Paldron

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 13 June, 2018
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Introduction to Buddhism

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 14 June, 2018
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Buddhist Perspectives with Venerable Paldron

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 20 June, 2018
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Introduction to Buddhism

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 21 June, 2018
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Buddhist Perspectives with Venerable Paldron

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 27 June, 2018
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Introduction to Buddhism

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 28 June, 2018
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Buddhist Perspectives with Venerable Paldron

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 4 July, 2018
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Introduction to Buddhism

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 5 July, 2018
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Buddhist Perspectives with Venerable Paldron

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 11 July, 2018
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Introduction to Buddhism

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 12 July, 2018
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Buddhist Perspectives with Venerable Paldron

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 18 July, 2018
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Introduction to Buddhism

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 19 July, 2018
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Buddhist Perspectives with Venerable Paldron

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 25 July, 2018
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Introduction to Buddhism

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 26 July, 2018
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Buddhist Perspectives with Venerable Paldron

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Borobodur rising above mist. text Love, compassion joy, equanimity Sat, 28 July, 2018 - Sun, 29 July, 2018
10:00 am - 4:30 pm

The Four Immeasurables

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
1 2
Top