Upcoming Buddhist Concepts

Date/Time Event
Wed, 29 May, 2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

New to Buddhism?

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 30 May, 2019
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Turn Your Mind to Joy

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 5 June, 2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

New to Buddhism?

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 12 June, 2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

New to Buddhism?

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 19 June, 2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

New to Buddhism?

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 26 June, 2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

New to Buddhism?

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 3 July, 2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

New to Buddhism?

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Shantideva rising as he first teaches the Bodhicaryavatara Fri, 5 July, 2019 - Tue, 9 July, 2019
TBA

Enlightened Courage with Geshe Zopa BOOKINGS NOW OPEN

Karuna Retreat Centre, Saywell Rd. Katoomba, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 10 July, 2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

New to Buddhism?

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 17 July, 2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

New to Buddhism?

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 24 July, 2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

New to Buddhism?

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 31 July, 2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

New to Buddhism?

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 7 August, 2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

New to Buddhism?

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 14 August, 2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

New to Buddhism?

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 21 August, 2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

New to Buddhism?

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 28 August, 2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

New to Buddhism?

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 4 September, 2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

New to Buddhism?

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 11 September, 2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

New to Buddhism?

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 18 September, 2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

New to Buddhism?

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 25 September, 2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

New to Buddhism?

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
1 2
Top