Events

You are viewing the events as a list. Click here to view as a calendar.

Date/Time Event
Fri, 5 April, 2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 10 April, 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 11 April, 2019
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Turn Your Mind to Joy

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 12 April, 2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 17 April, 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 18 April, 2019
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Turn Your Mind to Joy

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 19 April, 2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Wed, 24 April, 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday Meditation

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Thu, 25 April, 2019
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Turn Your Mind to Joy

Escarpments Estate (formerly Katoomba Golf Club), Katoomba NSW
More detail...
Fri, 26 April, 2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Medicine Buddha Meditation

Kunsang Yeshe Retreat Centre 137 Narrow Neck Rd, Katoomba NSW 2780, Katoomba NSW
More detail...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Print Events List
Top